Sandisk
SNDK stock analysis · Information Technology · Technology Hardware, Storage & Peripherals
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-04-24. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Requires positive annual FCF, usable shares and discount rate above terminal growth.
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
No solution in −50% to +100% growth, or nonpositive FCF / invalid assumptions.
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | — | — | — |
| 10.0% | — | — | — |
| 12.0% | — | — | — |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-03 | 20.2B | 11.4B | 11.7B | 177M | 22.5B |
| 2025-06-27 | 7.4B | -1.6B | 84M | 204M | 13B |
| 2024-06-28 | 6.7B | -672M | -309M | 166M | 13.5B |
| 2023-06-30 | 6.1B | -2.1B | -713M | 219M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 7.4B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-08-17 |
| netIncome | -1.6B | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-08-17 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | -1.6B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-08-17 |
| cfo | 84M | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-08-17 |
| capex | 204M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-08-17 |
| operatingIncome | -1.4B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-08-17 |
| assets | 13B | Assets | 2026-08-17 |
| equity | 9.2B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-08-17 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 9.2B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-08-17 |
| debt | 1.8B | LongTermDebt | 2026-08-17 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1.5B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-08-17 |
| shares | 145M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-08-17 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | 0 | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-08-17 |
| issuance | 5M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-06-27 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Issuance of stock under employee stock plans: 5000000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromIssuanceOrSaleOfEquity]. All 11 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow 518000000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: issuance follows the separately reported common cash-inflow lines; it is not an independent verification of every gross equity transaction. | 2026-08-17 |