Smurfit Westrock
SW stock analysis · Materials · Paper & Plastic Packaging Products & Materials
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · -24.9% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
18 sector peers · median 28.5×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $43.58 | $47.55 | $51.82 |
| 10.0% | $31.94 | $34.75 | $37.77 |
| 12.0% | $25.20 | $27.34 | $29.64 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 31.2B | 699M | 3.4B | 2.2B | 45.2B |
| 2024-12-31 | 21.1B | 319M | 1.5B | 1.5B | 43.8B |
| 2023-12-31 | 12.1B | 826M | 1.6B | 929M | 14.1B |
| 2022-12-31 | 13.5B | 1B | 1.4B | 930M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 31.2B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-27 |
| netIncome | 699M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-27 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 699M | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-27 |
| cfo | 3.4B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-27 |
| capex | 2.2B | PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | 2026-02-27 |
| operatingIncome | 1.7B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-27 |
| assets | 45.2B | Assets | 2026-02-27 |
| equity | 18.4B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-27 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 18.3B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-27 |
| debt | 13.2B | LongTermDebt | 2026-02-27 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 892M | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-27 |
| shares | 526M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-27 |
| dividends | 900M | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-02-27 |
| buybacks | 0 | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-27 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |