Stryker Corporation
SYK stock analysis · Health Care · Health Care Equipment
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗Reviewed debt balance
Reviewed consolidated balance-sheet debt: current debt 1000000000 plus noncurrent debt 14859000000, in USD. Includes current borrowings/current maturities already reported in the current debt line; current borrowings are included once in the capital calculation. Uses debt carrying amounts as presented, including financing leases only where included by the issuer; excludes operating leases and trade/insurance liabilities. This is a book-capital proxy, not fair value or a claim that every other liability is financing debt. Applies only to this reviewed fiscal period. Read the financial statement ↗
DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · -46.1% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
14 industry peers · median 25.4×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 37.2× · -17.2% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $212.72 | $232.10 | $252.94 |
| 10.0% | $155.88 | $169.60 | $184.32 |
| 12.0% | $122.98 | $133.44 | $144.66 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 25.1B | 3.2B | 5B | 761M | 47.8B |
| 2024-12-31 | 22.6B | 3B | 4.2B | 755M | 43B |
| 2023-12-31 | 20.5B | 3.2B | 3.7B | 575M | 39.9B |
| 2022-12-31 | 18.4B | 2.4B | 2.6B | 588M | 36.9B |
| 2021-12-31 | 17.1B | 2B | 3.3B | 525M | 34.6B |
| 2020-12-31 | 14.4B | 1.6B | 3.3B | 487M | 34.3B |
| 2019-12-31 | 14.9B | 2.1B | 2.2B | 649M | 30.2B |
| 2018-12-31 | 13.6B | 3.6B | 2.6B | 572M | 27.2B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 25.1B | Revenues | 2026-02-11 |
| netIncome | 3.2B | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-11 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 3.2B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-11 |
| cfo | 5B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-11 |
| capex | 761M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-11 |
| operatingIncome | 4.9B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-11 |
| assets | 47.8B | Assets | 2026-02-11 |
| equity | 22.4B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-11 |
| Parent book equity proxy | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| debt | 15.9B | Reviewed manual correction Reviewed consolidated balance-sheet debt: current debt 1000000000 plus noncurrent debt 14859000000, in USD. Includes current borrowings/current maturities already reported in the current debt line; current borrowings are included once in the capital calculation. Uses debt carrying amounts as presented, including financing leases only where included by the issuer; excludes operating leases and trade/insurance liabilities. This is a book-capital proxy, not fair value or a claim that every other liability is financing debt. Applies only to this reviewed fiscal period. | 2026-02-11 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 4B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-11 |
| shares | 386.5M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-11 |
| dividends | 1.3B | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-02-11 |
| buybacks | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |