Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Molson Coors Beverage Company

TAP stock analysis · Consumer Staples · Brewers

FY 2025-12-31ANNUAL FILINGSMULTIPLE SHARE CLASSES
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained. Issuer-level values span share classes. Reviewed equivalent shares are used when available; the price panel explains the capital basis.
Reference share price · USD
$38.96HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
Needs share-count review

Must include subsidiary exchangeable shares with matching economic rights; exclude SpecialA/B voting shares held by trustee that merely represent those exchangeable holders. Both listed A/B prices may differ; issued B requires treasury subtraction. Merely A+B common undercounts issuer equity.

Valuation

DCF value

Requires positive annual FCF, usable shares and discount rate above terminal growth.

Requires positive annual FCF, usable shares and discount rate above terminal growth.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.

A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.

Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.

Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.

A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

-10.8%

Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

-12.8%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.

A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

-16.2%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

-12.0%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 2.1B2020-12-31: cfo $1,695,700,000.002020-12-31: capex $574,800,000.0020202021-12-31: cfo $1,573,500,000.002021-12-31: capex $522,600,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $1,502,000,000.002022-12-31: capex $661,400,000.0020222023-12-31: cfo $2,079,000,000.002023-12-31: capex $671,500,000.0020232024-12-31: cfo $1,910,300,000.002024-12-31: capex $674,100,000.0020242025-12-31: cfo $1,784,400,000.002025-12-31: capex $716,600,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%
10.0%
12.0%

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-3113B-2.2B1.8B716.6M22.7B
2024-12-3113.7B1.2B1.9B674.1M26.1B
2023-12-3113.9B956.4M2.1B671.5M26.4B
2022-12-3112.8B-186.5M1.5B661.4M25.9B
2021-12-3112.4B1B1.6B522.6M27.6B
2020-12-3111.7B-945.7M1.7B574.8M27.3B
2019-12-3113B246.2M1.9B593.8M28.9B
2018-12-3110.8B1.1B2.3B651.7M30.1B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue13BRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax2026-02-18
netIncome-2.2BProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-18
Parent/common earnings proxy-2.1BNetIncomeLoss2026-02-18
cfo1.8BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-18
capex716.6MPaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets2026-02-18
operatingIncome-2.3BOperatingIncomeLoss2026-02-18
assets22.7BAssets2026-02-18
equity10.4BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-18
Parent book equity proxy10.2BStockholdersEquity2026-02-18
debt6.3BLongTermDebt2026-02-18
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash896.5MCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-18
shares199.1MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-18
dividends376.3MPaymentsOfDividends2026-02-18
buybacks647.9MPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-02-18
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag