TKO Group Holdings
TKO stock analysis · Communication Services · Movies & Entertainment
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price available; dated issuer common capital structure or outstanding share count still requires review.
DCF value
Requires positive annual FCF, usable shares and discount rate above terminal growth.
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | — | — | — |
| 10.0% | — | — | — |
| 12.0% | — | — | — |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 4.7B | 546.3M | 1.3B | — | 15.5B |
| 2024-12-31 | 4.9B | -245.7M | 586.1M | — | 15.1B |
| 2023-12-31 | 3.2B | 143M | 266.2M | — | 12.7B |
| 2022-12-31 | 1.1B | 389M | 501.7M | — | 3.6B |
| 2021-12-31 | 1B | 273.6M | 441.2M | — | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 4.7B | Revenues | 2026-02-25 |
| netIncome | 546.3M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-25 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 195.4M | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-25 |
| cfo | 1.3B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-25 |
| capex | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| operatingIncome | 835M | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-25 |
| assets | 15.5B | Assets | 2026-02-25 |
| equity | 3.7B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-25 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 3.7B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-25 |
| debt | 3.8B | LongTermDebt | 2026-02-25 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 831.1M | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-25 |
| shares | 194M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-25 |
| dividends | 185.2M | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2026-02-25 |
| buybacks | 866.8M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-25 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |