Tapestry, Inc.
TPR stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Apparel, Accessories & Luxury Goods
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-27. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-27 · -43.4% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
43 sector peers · median 24.5×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
6 annual observations · snapshot P/E 160.1× · 969.1% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $103.99 | $113.46 | $123.65 |
| 10.0% | $76.20 | $82.91 | $90.11 |
| 12.0% | $60.12 | $65.23 | $70.72 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-27 | 8B | 1.5B | 2B | 166M | 6.7B |
| 2025-06-28 | 7B | 183.2M | 1.2B | 122.7M | 6.6B |
| 2024-06-29 | 6.7B | 816M | 1.3B | 108.9M | 13.4B |
| 2023-07-01 | 6.7B | 936M | 975.2M | 184.2M | 7.1B |
| 2022-07-02 | 6.7B | 856.3M | 853.2M | 93.9M | 7.3B |
| 2021-07-03 | 5.7B | 834.2M | 1.3B | 116M | 8.4B |
| 2020-06-27 | 5B | -652.1M | 407M | 205.4M | 7.9B |
| 2019-06-29 | 6B | 643.4M | 792.4M | 274.2M | 6.9B |
| 2018-06-30 | 5.9B | 397.5M | 997.5M | 267.4M | 6.7B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 7B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-08-13 |
| netIncome | 183.2M | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-08-13 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 183.2M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-08-13 |
| cfo | 1.2B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-08-13 |
| capex | 122.7M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-08-13 |
| operatingIncome | 415M | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-08-13 |
| assets | 6.6B | Assets | 2026-08-13 |
| equity | 857.8M | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-08-13 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 857.8M | StockholdersEquity | 2026-08-13 |
| debt | 2.4B | LongTermDebt | 2026-08-13 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1.1B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-08-13 |
| shares | 222.5M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-08-13 |
| dividends | 299.3M | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-08-13 |
| buybacks | 1.7B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-08-13 |
| issuance | 156.1M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-06-28 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from share-based awards: 156100000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromIssuanceOfSharesUnderIncentiveAndShareBasedCompensationPlansIncludingStockOptions]. All 12 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -7175200000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net -1200000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2026-08-13 |