Tractor Supply
TSCO stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Other Specialty Retail
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-27. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-27 · -31.8% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
43 sector peers · median 24.8×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 15.0× · -39.5% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $27.03 | $29.50 | $32.14 |
| 10.0% | $19.81 | $21.55 | $23.42 |
| 12.0% | $15.63 | $16.96 | $18.38 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-27 | 15.5B | 1.1B | 1.6B | 894.8M | 10.9B |
| 2024-12-28 | 14.9B | 1.1B | 1.4B | 784M | 9.8B |
| 2023-12-30 | 14.6B | 1.1B | 1.3B | 753.9M | 9.2B |
| 2022-12-31 | 14.2B | 1.1B | 1.4B | 773.4M | 8.5B |
| 2021-12-25 | 12.7B | 997.1M | 1.1B | 628.4M | 7.8B |
| 2020-12-26 | 10.6B | 749M | 1.4B | 294M | 7B |
| 2019-12-28 | 8.4B | 562.4M | 811.7M | 217.5M | 5.3B |
| 2018-12-29 | 7.9B | 532.4M | 694.4M | 278.5M | 3.1B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 15.5B | Revenues | 2026-02-19 |
| netIncome | 1.1B | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-19 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.1B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-19 |
| cfo | 1.6B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-19 |
| capex | 894.8M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-19 |
| operatingIncome | 1.5B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-19 |
| assets | 10.9B | Assets | 2026-02-19 |
| equity | 2.6B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-19 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 2.6B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-19 |
| debt | 150M | LongTermDebt | 2026-02-19 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 194.1M | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-19 |
| shares | 532.2M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-19 |
| dividends | 487.7M | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-02-19 |
| buybacks | 361.3M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-19 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |