Take-Two Interactive
TTWO stock analysis · Communication Services · Interactive Home Entertainment
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · -85.0% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
3 annual observations
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $47.02 | $51.30 | $55.90 |
| 10.0% | $34.45 | $37.48 | $40.74 |
| 12.0% | $27.18 | $29.49 | $31.97 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | 6.7B | -298.2M | 624.3M | 162.8M | 9.4B |
| 2025-03-31 | 5.6B | -4.5B | -45.2M | 169.4M | 9.2B |
| 2024-03-31 | 5.3B | -3.7B | -16.1M | 141.7M | 12.2B |
| 2023-03-31 | 5.3B | -1.1B | 1.1M | 204.2M | 15.9B |
| 2022-03-31 | 3.5B | 418M | 258M | 158.6M | 6.5B |
| 2021-03-31 | 3.4B | 588.9M | 912.3M | 68.9M | 6B |
| 2020-03-31 | 3.1B | 404.5M | 685.7M | 53.4M | 4.9B |
| 2019-03-31 | 2.7B | 333.8M | 843.5M | 67M | 4.2B |
| 2018-03-31 | 1.8B | 173.5M | 493.5M | 61.6M | 3.7B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 6.7B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-05-22 |
| netIncome | -298.2M | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-05-22 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | -298.2M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-05-22 |
| cfo | 624.3M | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-05-22 |
| capex | 162.8M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-05-22 |
| operatingIncome | -104.2M | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-05-22 |
| assets | 9.4B | Assets | 2026-05-22 |
| equity | 3.5B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-05-22 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 3.5B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-05-22 |
| debt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| shortDebt | 30M | ShortTermBorrowings | 2026-05-22 |
| cash | 1.5B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-05-22 |
| shares | 183.9M | WeightedAverageNumberOfSharesOutstandingBasic | 2026-05-22 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| issuance | 1.2B | ProceedsFromIssuanceOfCommonStock | 2026-05-22 |