Uber
UBER stock analysis · Industrials · Passenger Ground Transportation
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · 0.7% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
76 sector peers · median 31.7×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
3 annual observations · snapshot P/E 14.6× · -14.6% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $91.17 | $99.48 | $108.41 |
| 10.0% | $66.81 | $72.69 | $79.00 |
| 12.0% | $52.71 | $57.19 | $62.00 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 52B | 10.1B | 10.1B | 336M | 61.8B |
| 2024-12-31 | 44B | 9.8B | 7.1B | 242M | 51.2B |
| 2023-12-31 | 37.3B | 2.2B | 3.6B | 223M | 38.7B |
| 2022-12-31 | 31.9B | -9.1B | 642M | 252M | 32.1B |
| 2021-12-31 | 17.5B | -570M | -445M | 298M | 38.8B |
| 2020-12-31 | 11.1B | -6.8B | -2.7B | 616M | 33.3B |
| 2019-12-31 | 13B | -8.5B | -4.3B | 588M | 31.8B |
| 2018-12-31 | 10.4B | 987M | -1.5B | 558M | 24B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 52B | Revenues | 2026-02-13 |
| netIncome | 10.1B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-13 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 10.1B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-13 |
| cfo | 10.1B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-13 |
| capex | 336M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-13 |
| operatingIncome | 5.6B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-13 |
| assets | 61.8B | Assets | 2026-02-13 |
| equity | 27B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-13 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 27B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-13 |
| debt | 10.6B | LongTermDebt | 2026-02-13 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 7.1B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-13 |
| shares | 2.1B | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-13 |
| dividends | 0 | Reviewed manual correction This issuer explicitly confirms in its annual filing that it has never declared or paid cash dividends on its common/capital stock. Reviewed cash-dividend zero, bounded to fiscal period ending 2025-12-31. The exact statement and source filing are retained in the evidence record. This is explicit filing evidence, not an assumption from an absent cash-flow line. Surrounding source passage reviewed as the registrant’s own common-stock policy, not a subsidiary or predecessor statement. | 2026-02-13 |
| buybacks | 6.5B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-13 |
| issuance | 183M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from the issuance of common stock under the Employee Stock Purchase Plan: 183000000 USD [uber:ProceedsFromIssuanceOfCommonStockUnderEmployeeStockPurchasePlan]. All 7 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -5713000000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net -116000000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2026-02-13 |