Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Vici Properties

VICI stock analysis · Real Estate · Hotel & Resort REITs

FY 2025-12-31ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$26.55HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$29.2B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

240.5%

26 sector peers · median 35.9×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

12.3×

5 annual observations · snapshot P/E 10.5× · -14.2% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

3.0%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.

Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 2.5B2020-12-31: cfo $883,640,000.0020202021-12-31: cfo $896,350,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $1,943,396,000.0020222023-12-31: cfo $2,181,009,000.0020232024-12-31: cfo $2,381,498,000.0020242025-12-31: cfo $2,509,991,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%
10.0%
12.0%

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-314B2.8B2.5B46.7B
2024-12-313.8B2.7B2.4B45.4B
2023-12-313.6B2.6B2.2B44.1B
2022-12-312.6B1.1B1.9B37.6B
2021-12-311.5B1B896.4M17.6B
2020-12-311.2B896.2M883.6M17.1B
2019-12-31894.8M554.3M682.2M2.7M13.3B
2018-12-31898M532.1M504.1M899K11.3B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue4BRevenues2026-02-25
netIncome2.8BProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-25
Parent/common earnings proxy2.8BNetIncomeLoss2026-02-25
cfo2.5BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-25
capexNot reported under a supported tag
operatingIncomeNot reported under a supported tag
assets46.7BAssets2026-02-25
equity28.2BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-25
Parent book equity proxy27.8BStockholdersEquity2026-02-25
debt16.8BLongTermDebt2026-02-25
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash563.5MCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-25
shares1.1BWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-25
dividends1.9BPaymentsOfDividends2026-02-25
buybacksNot reported under a supported tag
issuance375.3MProceedsFromIssuanceOfCommonStock2026-02-25