Vivmark Residential
VMRK stock analysis · Real Estate · Multi-Family Residential REITs
No unambiguous holding was found in the dated fund report. Missing prices are never estimated from another company.
DCF value
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Requires adjusted price history with a current as-of date (within ten calendar days).
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires an issuer market capitalization from a permitted price source or personal input.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | — | — | — |
| 10.0% | — | — | — |
| 12.0% | — | — | — |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | 1.2B | 1.6B | — | 20.7B |
| 2024-12-31 | — | 1.1B | 1.6B | — | 20.8B |
| 2023-12-31 | — | 868.5M | 1.5B | — | 20B |
| 2022-12-31 | — | 807M | 1.5B | — | 20.2B |
| 2021-12-31 | — | 1.4B | 1.3B | — | 21.2B |
| 2020-12-31 | — | 962.5M | 1.3B | — | 20.3B |
| 2019-12-31 | 384K | 1B | 1.5B | — | 21.2B |
| 2018-12-31 | 753K | 685.2M | 1.4B | 4.5M | 20.4B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| netIncome | 1.2B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-13 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.1B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-13 |
| cfo | 1.6B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-13 |
| capex | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| operatingIncome | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| assets | 20.7B | Assets | 2026-02-13 |
| equity | 11.2B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-13 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 11B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-13 |
| debt | 8.2B | LongTermDebt | 2026-02-13 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 55.9M | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-13 |
| shares | 390.4M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-13 |
| dividends | 1B | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2026-02-13 |
| buybacks | 280.7M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-13 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |