Wynn Resorts
WYNN stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Casinos & Gaming
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · 4.7% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
43 sector peers · median 24.5×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
4 annual observations · snapshot P/E 30.7× · 10.2% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $127.53 | $139.15 | $151.64 |
| 10.0% | $93.45 | $101.68 | $110.50 |
| 12.0% | $73.73 | $80.00 | $86.73 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 7.1B | 409.1M | 1.4B | 660.4M | 13.1B |
| 2024-12-31 | 7.1B | 639.7M | 1.4B | 419.9M | 13B |
| 2023-12-31 | 6.5B | 782.2M | 1.2B | 442.8M | 14B |
| 2022-12-31 | 3.8B | -709.4M | -71.3M | 300.1M | 13.4B |
| 2021-12-31 | 3.8B | -1B | -222.6M | 290.7M | 12.5B |
| 2020-12-31 | 2.1B | -2.3B | -1.1B | 290.1M | 13.9B |
| 2019-12-31 | 6.6B | 311.4M | 901.1M | 1.1B | 13.9B |
| 2018-12-31 | 6.7B | 803.1M | 961.5M | 1.5B | 13.2B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 7.1B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax | 2026-03-02 |
| netIncome | 409.1M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-03-02 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 327.3M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-03-02 |
| cfo | 1.4B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-03-02 |
| capex | 660.4M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-03-02 |
| operatingIncome | 1.1B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-03-02 |
| assets | 13.1B | Assets | 2026-03-02 |
| equity | -1B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-03-02 |
| Parent book equity proxy | -275.5M | StockholdersEquity | 2026-03-02 |
| debt | 10.5B | LongTermDebt | 2026-03-02 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1.5B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-03-02 |
| shares | 104.2M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-03-02 |
| dividends | 174.7M | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-03-02 |
| buybacks | 380.1M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-03-02 |
| issuance | 457K | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from exercise of stock options: 457000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockOptionsExercised]. All 9 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -653300000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net -9142000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2026-03-02 |