Block, Inc.
XYZ stock analysis · Financials · Transaction & Payment Processing Services
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Reviewed economically equivalent common shares; unlisted/other class priced at the displayed class price (proxy). Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ. Balance sheet explicitly says issued and outstanding despite use of CommonStockSharesIssued tags. Both classes have identical liquidation and dividend rights, different votes, per EPS note. The 600763000 total agrees with equity roll-forward.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
8 industry peers · median 21.0×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | — | — | — |
| 10.0% | — | — | — |
| 12.0% | — | — | — |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 24.2B | 1.3B | 2.6B | 155M | 39.5B |
| 2024-12-31 | 24.1B | 2.9B | 1.7B | 153.9M | 36.8B |
| 2023-12-31 | 21.9B | -21.1M | 101M | 151.2M | 33B |
| 2022-12-31 | 17.5B | -553M | 175.9M | 170.8M | 31.4B |
| 2021-12-31 | 17.7B | 158.8M | 847.8M | 134.3M | 15B |
| 2020-12-31 | 9.5B | 213.1M | 173.1M | 138.4M | 9.9B |
| 2019-12-31 | 4.7B | 375.4M | 327.6M | 62.5M | 4.6B |
| 2018-12-31 | 3.2B | -38.5M | 295.1M | 61.2M | 3.3B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 24.2B | Revenues | 2026-02-26 |
| netIncome | 1.3B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-26 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.3B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-26 |
| cfo | 2.6B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-26 |
| capex | 155M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-26 |
| operatingIncome | 1.7B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-26 |
| assets | 39.5B | Assets | 2026-02-26 |
| equity | 22.2B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-26 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 22.2B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-26 |
| debt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 6.6B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-26 |
| shares | 622.8M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-26 |
| dividends | 0 | Reviewed manual correction This issuer explicitly confirms in its annual filing that it has never declared or paid cash dividends on its common/capital stock. Reviewed cash-dividend zero, bounded to fiscal period ending 2025-12-31. The exact statement and source filing are retained in the evidence record. This is explicit filing evidence, not an assumption from an absent cash-flow line. Surrounding source passage reviewed as the registrant’s own common-stock policy, not a subsidiary or predecessor statement. | 2026-02-26 |
| buybacks | 2.3B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-26 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |