Zebra Technologies
ZBRA stock analysis · Information Technology · Electronic Equipment & Instruments
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-05-05. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-05-05 · 0.7% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
65 sector peers · median 44.6×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 29.9× · -1.3% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $332.35 | $362.63 | $395.18 |
| 10.0% | $243.55 | $264.98 | $287.98 |
| 12.0% | $192.14 | $208.49 | $226.02 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 5.4B | 419M | 917M | 86M | 8.5B |
| 2024-12-31 | 5B | 528M | 1B | 59M | 8B |
| 2023-12-31 | 4.6B | 296M | -4M | 87M | 7.3B |
| 2022-12-31 | 5.8B | 463M | 488M | 75M | 7.5B |
| 2021-12-31 | 5.6B | 837M | 1.1B | 59M | 6.2B |
| 2020-12-31 | 4.4B | 504M | 962M | 67M | 5.4B |
| 2019-12-31 | 4.5B | 544M | 685M | 61M | 4.7B |
| 2018-12-31 | 4.2B | 421M | 785M | 64M | 4.3B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 5.4B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-12 |
| netIncome | 419M | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-12 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 419M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-12 |
| cfo | 917M | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-12 |
| capex | 86M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-12 |
| operatingIncome | 700M | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-12 |
| assets | 8.5B | Assets | 2026-02-12 |
| equity | 3.6B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-12 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 3.6B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-12 |
| debt | 2.5B | LongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent | 2026-02-12 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 125M | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-12 |
| shares | 51.2M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-12 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | 587M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-12 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |