Zoetis
ZTS stock analysis · Health Care · Pharmaceuticals
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · 16.5% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
5 industry peers · median 17.7×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 11.1× · -66.6% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $105.02 | $114.58 | $124.87 |
| 10.0% | $76.95 | $83.73 | $91.00 |
| 12.0% | $60.71 | $65.88 | $71.42 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 9.5B | 2.7B | 2.9B | 621M | 15.5B |
| 2024-12-31 | 9.3B | 2.5B | 3B | 655M | 14.2B |
| 2023-12-31 | 8.5B | 2.3B | 2.4B | 732M | 14.3B |
| 2022-12-31 | 8.1B | 2.1B | 1.9B | 586M | 14.9B |
| 2021-12-31 | 7.8B | 2B | 2.2B | 477M | 13.9B |
| 2020-12-31 | 6.7B | 1.6B | 2.1B | 453M | 13.6B |
| 2019-12-31 | 6.3B | 1.5B | 1.8B | 460M | 11.5B |
| 2018-12-31 | 5.8B | 1.4B | 1.8B | 338M | 10.8B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 9.5B | Revenues | 2026-02-12 |
| netIncome | 2.7B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-12 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 2.7B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-12 |
| cfo | 2.9B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-12 |
| capex | 621M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-12 |
| operatingIncome | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| assets | 15.5B | Assets | 2026-02-12 |
| equity | 3.3B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-12 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 3.3B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-12 |
| debt | 9B | LongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent | 2026-02-12 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 2.3B | CashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | 2026-02-12 |
| shares | 443.8M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-12 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | 3.2B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-12 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |